The Worst McCain Pizza in the World

So my buddy is over, and we need a snack, and we po, cause we’re from NB. Lucky for me, I got a great deal on a pizza from my local grocer. Only $3 for a pizza. I could hardly believe the deal I got. Then I opened the box.

Who could have done this to an innocent pizza?

I couldn’t believe what came out of this box. It looked like someone had frozen this pizza, then punched it to Smithereens!

The Horror! The Horror!

Truly no pizza deserved the fate that befouled this poor dish. It was sad. But I am not of the class where I can choose to waste food, just cause it ain’t pretty. So the best thing I could do for this roasted mushroom and garlic pizza, was to cook it, and eat it.

Sadly, things went from bad to worse.

Cremation

I forgot this poor pizza in the oven. And burnt it beyond recognition. I still ate it.

The horror of that night, and the foul taste of the Worst McCain Pizza in the World, will haunt my dreams for years to come. Pray for me.

Leave a comment